What happens to switch ports after the VLAN to which they are assigned is deleted?

Last Updated on October 29, 2020 by Admin

What happens to switch ports after the VLAN to which they are assigned is deleted?

  • The ports are disabled.
  • The ports are placed in trunk mode.
  • The ports are assigned to VLAN1, the default VLAN.
  • The ports stop communicating with the attached devices.  
    Answers Explanation & Hints:

    The affected ports must be reconfigured for an active VLAN.

For more question and answers:

Click Here CCNA 2 SRWE – Modules 1 – 4 – Switching Concepts, VLANs, and Inter-VLAN Routing Exam Answers Full 100%

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments